Editing your offer or poll can be done by clicking on the offers or polls 3 dots and select either edit or delete.
If you delete remember that it cannot be undone and brought back. It will be gone forever. Please be careful.
If you edit you can change where that offer goes, how it looks or you can even temporarily disable it instead of deleting it.
Make sure you save before you exit.